Powered by Blogger.

Wednesday, November 30, 2011

And The Winners Are...

Before that, allow me to thank the following for the FREE QCIM race kits given through this site: [1] Runnex - QCIM's Race Organizer, for the FREE QCIM Race Kits; and [2] Mr. Rene Villarta - for being the conduit between Runnex and the Running Bloggers.

The FREE QCIM Race Kit contest is NOW CLOSED.  And the winners are:

Reyo Rasheed B. Gobway
Elmo Antonio
Claridel Guanseng
Takumi Reyes
Jenny Rose Santos
John Pilola
Ayreen Huang
Dexter Ignacio
Joshua Antonio
Mary Gold N. dela Cruz
Benedict de Jesus
Harold Esteban
Marco Christopher Montaos
Victor Viola
Aleth Reblora
Markfer Castillo
Roy L. Tan

Please claim your FREE Race Kit on Saturday, December 3, 2011, from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, at the 3F Bahay ng Alumni, University of the Philippines, Diliman, Quezon City.

Please note that race distances and singlet sizes are subject to availability.  But be assured that you have your allocation for FREE.  That's more than enough to be thankful for.

Thank you very much!

Blog Archive

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

  © Blogger templates ProBlogger Template by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP